Online Research - help needed!!

I am a trainee clinical psychologist from Lancaster University and I am sending out a big plea for help for this research study! We are looking for individuals who have had a subarachnoid haemorrhage in the last 5 years to complete our survey online. It takes about 30 minutes to complete and any help is greatly appreciated! We are struggling for numbers so any help would be great! The study is looking at your responses to the subarachnoid haemorrhage and we are hoping to help improve psychological research and therapy in this area. The study has been approved by Lancaster University’s Ethics Committee. If you have any questions or want more information, please don't hesitate to contact me.

The link to the study is here:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/lancasterPTSD

More information about the study can be found here:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/infosheet

Thank you for taking the time to read this post - it has been approved by Karen Hyder. :-D

Hi everyone!

Thank you to everyone who has expressed interest in this study - whether you have completed the study or not! The response has been great, but we still need more, so if anyone else fancies it please take a look.

I thought I'd just respond to the comments about it bringing back some memories. The questionnaires are not meant to cause upset, although inevitably they will trigger memories, and perhaps related emotions. I hope these have not been distressing for those who have completed it? If you would perhaps like to contact me to discuss it then by all means do so - my contact details on are the link above (the one for more info) - my first name is Ian and I am happy to discuss things with anyone. Alternatively, there are details on this link for other options to discuss things with other people.

Thank you again for completing it - every person that completes it counts and contributes to this research. I can't really thank you enough for taking part!

Ian,